Return to Men's Rayon from Bamboo Fiber Mid-Calf Socks - 4 Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Men's Rayon from Bamboo Fiber Mid-Calf Socks September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from NJ  
I like the natural feel of bamboo. I used to get the "over-the-calf" style. That style was not available so I settled for these. Not what I wanted and better than nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great buy January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Bob K  
Very soft socks, a bit thinner than I would have wanted but they are comfortable, good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice socks December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
These are my sons favorite socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Haines from Minneapolis  
Great product. Wish they had a retail store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Richard  
Very good site, very good sock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bamboo socks April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The bamboo socks are the most comfortable I've worn.  they naturally breath like cotton and have the feel of nylon.  They also do not fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice socks March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paulh from LA  
I originally found these socks years ago through Amazon but later when wanting to order more I could not find them there. My continued search brought me directly to BambooMN. Yea.. These are comfortable socks that can easily be put on with one hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Direct Purchase January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Finally, over the calf socks that stay up all day.  The purchase was simple, easy and cheaper than Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Hot Weather Sock January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
These socks are thin and soft.  That's what I was looking for.  They're slightly thicker than a dress sock.  My feet definitely sweat less in these.  Foot odor is greatly reduced too.  I wear a size 14 shoe and the XL fits fine.  I've spent a lot of money on expensive brands like Darn Tough and these are the best I've found.  I'll be phasing out most of my cotton socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Filipiak from Mosinee, WI United States  
Love the socks still going strong after many washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items