Return to Men's Extra Thick Rayon from Bamboo Fiber Mid-Calf Socks - 4 Pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As entitled August 30, 2021
Reviewer: GPK from ATLANTA, GA  
A superb product.  It is impossible to envision a more comfortable garment.  Easy to wear, easy to launder.  Soft, cushiony, easily adaptable to any size the socks are recommended for.  All good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These socks are thick and comfortable August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Troy D. from Washington  
I’m very pleased with these socks will be wanting more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grandson will only wear this brand of socks December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 55124  
These are comfortable and last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 socks January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sheree Frazier from Red Wing, MN United States  
awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks that say put! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: GREGG HODGDON from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
Great socks that stay up without feeling tight!  Love these socks and have now thrown other socks away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice socks January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Hospador from Shelton, WA United States  
I gave these socks  only 4 stars because they are  slow to dry.  Ran in dryer with blue jeans and they were dry but the socks were damp.   I usually wear synthetic socks, and I need socks that readily dry when I travel.  Still looking for a source for XL-size black synthetic socks.
My feet hurt all the time and these thick socks are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! Excellent product! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Velarde from Crystal, MN United States  
I fell in love with your products last year at the MN State Fair. These socks were ordered as gifts and despite your staff being extremely busy, they arrived the day after I ordered them! I am a very happy customer - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: K Koch from Menasha, WI United States  
My husband loves these socks.  They keep his feet dry and comfortable all day.  He even bought an extra pack to share with his coworker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST SOCKS I HAVE EVER HAD! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Rowe from LAKE ISABELLA, CA United States  
At my age (66), I suffer from numb feet. So I always wear socks. These are thick and comfortable. Better than any others. And I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Johnson from Apple Valley, MN United States  
These socks give a bit of cushion and are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items