Return to Sock of the Month Club - Fuzzy Comfy Home Socks for Women, 3 pr/mo Monthly Subscriptions (FREE SHIPPING)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm, soft and comfortable March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the surprise every month. Can't wait for the next months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm, soft and comfortable March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Deb Crouse  
What’s not to love 💕 I’m a fan and look forward to my sock of the month arriving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Boring socks February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benton Harbor MI  
So far we have received two packages of socks and they have all been solid colors with no designs even though the advertisement has well designed socks. Hopefully we start to receive more fun socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm & Comfy January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO  
Happy with the warmth and comfort of these socks and the only subscription I could find with this type of sock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Soft Socks! January 15, 2021
Reviewer: JG from Johnson City  
Best socks ever!  We love how soft they are and beautiful colors.  Can't wait for the next batch to come in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 socks February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Lanetta Adams from Illinois  
Loved getting new socks that were fun and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife absolutely loved this for Christmas present January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These socks are warm and comfortable.  My wife absolutely loved them as a gift and is looking forward to receiving new socks every month.  Unfortunately the only issue we had was that they were delivered in her name prior to Christmas and I didn't catch the mail first that day.  Kinda blew the surprise, but she was still very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
I love my new fuzzy socks! Eager to see what comes next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great gift for my sweetheart August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
My spouse loves this gift, each month

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hooray, socks! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Arrived quick, great deal; hooray socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items