Return to Moso Bamboo Charcoal Air Purifying Odor Absorber
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wasn't impressed September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Abigail A from Wisconsin  
I ordered these to test in my nursery with smells and I wasn't impressed. Didn't notice a difference at all unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gulfport, MS United States  
Using them in my car and near cat boxes.  In the car, it seems to help lessen window fogging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moso Bamboo Charcoal Air Purifying Odor Absorber January 7, 2019
Reviewer: GENE HENSLEY from Porum, OK United States  
Works great!! Placed throughout the house and the air smelled clean and fresh immediately. Highly recommend. Also had super fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Keechler from Sonoma, CA United States  
Pretty different in size than i imagined. But great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dusty Christian from Strasburg, CO United States  
This was my fist purchase.  Based on reviews I bought several of these to put in our vehicles and took one to work. I recently sold a vehicle and had put one of these in my car a week earlier. The buyer made a comment that they liked how my car smelled inside. Now I'm telling everyone about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Martina from MO United States  
I love these odor absorbers, and the fact that they are reusable and sustainable. An all around great product! No chemicals, and a persistent, stubborn mildew odor is totally gone after just a few days of use. I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and value August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedarburg, WI United States  
I learned of this non-chemical way to freshen the air at a Norwex party. Much more competitive price and I am already noticing a hugh improvement in our indoor air quality. Shipping was really fast, which was nice. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! July 20, 2015
Reviewer: AP from FLUSHING, NY United States  
I was looking for a low maintenance, non chemical way to keep my indoor air fresh.  Recent visitors commented on the air quality so I'm happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?