Return to Cotton Select Yarn - The Basics
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love this yarn September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Linda B from Bossier City, LA  
This yarn is so soft!  Very easy to work and pleasing to handle.  I love the color(moon beam), but I have also experimented with coloring it (using koolaid).  Thanks for the quick delivery, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Cool from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Love this cotton yarn, easy to crochet  with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love!!!! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly Newey from Canon City, CO United States  
I love working with this yarn.  Perfect for making dish cloths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my project! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Karen  
This yarn is so soft and light weight, it works perfectly for the crochet cover up I make and sell on Etsy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent yarn! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Links from Penticton BC Canada, WA United States  
I really enjoy working with this yarn. It is so soft and the finished product looks and drapes amazingly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good yarn February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bobbe Lynn from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
I will have to say since I have found this company I have been ordering my yarn or making baby crochet panchos. It's an all cotton yarn it's a finger weight as I call it or baby weight either way. it's always came in and been a good quality and the time from when I order till I receive has always been very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Cool from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Good product, good service.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Carole Cool from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Love this yarn,easy to work with.  Looks good when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sunday AnderJohn from Roseville, MN United States  
They shipped fast and were a good price.  My only complaint is the website was not clear on the weight of the yarn  so I ordered the wrong weight yarn the first time and then had to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good cotton yarn January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bobbe Holmes from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
As title says it is a good cotton yarn that is easy to work with I have very little splintering with it I does beautiful when it's done it feels so nice and I really enjoy working with it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items