Return to Lacery Yarn
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lacery yarns May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Ohio  
Great colors.  Description accurate.  Delivered quickly.  I ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lacery Yarn May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Alissa from Green Bay, WI  
I absolutely love this yarn!  It's feels so nice, colors are great, and it's thicker.  I ordered this yarn on a Thursday, and received it on Saturday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Livezey from Salisbury, MD United States  
I am extremely grateful for the service of Mr. Yoong. He went above and beyond to help me.  The yarn is great and I am pleased with it. will definitely recommend your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lacery Yarn January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Thaler from PECONIC, NY United States  
Soft colors and super soft rich threads.  I love that this is thick and somewhat heavy which makes my project feel substantial. It holds shape well.  Can't say enough nice things about this yarn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Ebers from Mason City, IA United States  
I received exactly what I ordered and bonus, super fast! Great quality yarn. I’ve started making a blanket for my mom. I love cotton, even though it was a bit expensive, it is worth the quality.  Will definitely be ordering yarn from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service. Great yarn June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mineral Point, WI United States  
Orders have all been shipped same day. I receive in two days. Yarn is excellent. Prices are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yarn March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tonia Hart from Calhoun, LA United States  
I kinda thought the yarn was going to be way more bulky than what it was so I wasn’t able to use it on the project I bought it for. I gave it 5 stars because it is very pretty yarn and feels very soft and It did arrive very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite yarn August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Bond-Giacomazza from Atlanta, GA United States  
I absolutely love this yarn! It's easy to work with, soft and chunky so it works up quick. Plus, you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?