Return to 72" Rattan Staff for Martial Arts or SCA
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good Staff March 17, 2020
Reviewer: JK from San Diego  
We ordered 2 72" shafts and they arrived in great shape and were hard and super light.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great, sturdy, staff, sharp nodes January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jammer from CA  
Ordered the 1.1 thickness and it has a great grippy texture. Just the right size and light weight. My only complaint is that the nodes were very rough and took a LOT of sanding to get them to a point where I didn't feel like I'd get splinters. BUT, that being said, it also speaks to the good hard quality of the rattan. Would purchase from BambooMN again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome staff December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tehachapi CA  
Very solid and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Good price. Exceptional Value. October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Santarsiero from CT  
what else is there to say? The ratan staff is a genuinely functional product. Great weight ad balance. The shipping was as promised.  Im a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Banderson  
Both bo-staffs I've received have been exactly to spec and super durable/flexible. Zero complaints across the board. I've put the first one to the test against many things that it just busted through like you wouldn't expect. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6' Rattan Bo's March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Arron Wallace from Firestone, CO United States  
I am very pleased with the Bo's. There was two of us getting them and both parties are very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rattan Bo Staff January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from N/A  
Purchased a pair to start practicing English quarterstaff techniques. These are strong, straight, and light. These are a perfect beginner's choice before graduating up to heavier hickory or ash staffs. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Showed up great! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Order came quickly and as ordered.  I will use them for the first time in a few weeks and if the don't hold up I will edit my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rattan Bo January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Right thickness, weight, and perfectly straight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Guess from Murphy, NC United States  
Great quality staff. Best rattan I have seen. Shipping was fast and cheap. Can't go wrong with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items