Return to Small Bamboo Salt/Spice Spoon - Round Head - Carbonized Brown
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Size December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tana from Herndon, VA  
These little spoons are perfect for my sugar scrubs. They’re durable and can scoop up the perfect amount of scrub. I’ve been repeat buyer for years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Tana from Herndon, VA  
These little spoons are perfect to accompany my jars of sugar scrubs. Natural, lightweight and durable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: MC from Manitowoc, WI United States  
Amazing product, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and Promptness November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Kennedy from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We have never had any negative issues with product or the speed of delivery. Outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Spoons June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Holly  
These spoons are exquisite! Perfect for a craft project I'm doing. They're hard and durable! They're consistently made as well. The color is beautiful. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product and Super Fast Shipping May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
We use these spoons for the line of pink, red, and black salts that we carry.  Great quality and fast shipping.  Look forward to ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Spoons March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Roxanne Holland from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
I use these for spices and also for my skincare. They are FABULOUS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service and prompt delivery November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Lynda Brown from Woodbury, MN United States  
I was very happy that I could finds these locally.  I was very impressed with their website and how descriptive every item is.  I received this in just tow days even after they had post that they were at the state fair.  I recommend them highly to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shipment Contents May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, IL United States  
I received 3 sizes of spoons in my order. When talking with a nice young man regarding the absence of the forks, he stated a return mailer would be in the fork shipment. Returning the wrong size spoons was very easy.

Very pleased with proper product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini spoons July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Ann Wilmott from Calabash, NC United States  
These r great little spoons that I use with my pottery for salt pots!

Was this review helpful to you?