Return to Sharp Point Round Skewers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo Skewers March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect, straight solid skewers. I ordered 2000 and turned around and ordered 2000 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo skweres February 27, 2020
Reviewer: Karl Hammon from Oregon  
Excelent product, very happy with your company also. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skewers worked very well for me. January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Karl  
I used them for a project and not cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luv luv luv these skewers! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Toronto, ON  
Don't waste your time shopping around because you can't beat the quality, prices, and quick delivery of these skewers.  I use them for spiral potatoes and they hold the weight. Had them shipped to my US post box and picked them upnthere.  Worth the drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great store October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from California  
Always get super fast service and incredible prices. Bamboo is always nice and straight, which is important to me, because I actually use these to make kites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seller August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jimbo from California  
I was very pleased with everything. Even the shipping prices are great! The product is top notch and I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super product July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi  
Consistent shape, size, and quality with every stick.  We have ordered and used thousands of these and the quality is always exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Porkchops on a stick June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Boehm from White Bear, Mn  
I am using these for our American Legion Porkchops on a stick booth.  they are the right size to easily penetrate the chop, yet not too small to support it while it is eaten.  We sell to provide support for the vets, so their low price is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and fast shipping April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Laura B. from Calabasas, CA United States  
Love the speedy processing of my order.  The picks are also great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo skewers March 27, 2019
Reviewer: the Walkers from League City, TX  
Always happy with Bamboo  MN products. These skewers I got are exactly as thin as i needed for my project. Love the free samples of other bamboo skewers included with my order. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items