Return to Sharp Point Round Skewers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great store October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from California  
Always get super fast service and incredible prices. Bamboo is always nice and straight, which is important to me, because I actually use these to make kites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seller August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jimbo from California  
I was very pleased with everything. Even the shipping prices are great! The product is top notch and I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super product July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississippi  
Consistent shape, size, and quality with every stick.  We have ordered and used thousands of these and the quality is always exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Porkchops on a stick June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Boehm from White Bear, Mn  
I am using these for our American Legion Porkchops on a stick booth.  they are the right size to easily penetrate the chop, yet not too small to support it while it is eaten.  We sell to provide support for the vets, so their low price is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and fast shipping April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Laura B. from Calabasas, CA United States  
Love the speedy processing of my order.  The picks are also great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo skewers March 27, 2019
Reviewer: the Walkers from League City, TX  
Always happy with Bamboo  MN products. These skewers I got are exactly as thin as i needed for my project. Love the free samples of other bamboo skewers included with my order. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 23, 2019
Reviewer: John McManus from Sausalito, CA United States  
All good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Truhn from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pork chops on a stick January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Boehm from Forest Lake, MN United States  
Our Legion does pork chops on a stick for a fund raiser.  These are perfect easily put the chop on the stick, cook it and give to the customers.  We have tried several other products from other suppliers and this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine Product. Consistent Quality & Pricing June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bill@Frankie'sDowntown from Dallas, TX  
I use the 3.9" and 5.9" Knotted picks and the 9.8" x 3mm Pointed Bamboo Skewers.  All products are consistent in pricing and quality and ship without problems.  The fact that shipping is $4.99 no matter how much I get is a real bonus.  Keep up the great work, BMN.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items